Monday, November 13, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

The Great Mailbox Operation

goofing around

Installing the new mailbox under mom's supervision

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Flooring


I select and Brian nails them in. 3 rooms to go.

Thursday, April 20, 2017