Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Niche Activities

Handy hands

Designing

The solar panels have arrived.


Monday, November 27, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

National Art Gallery

Late at night with a $650 reproduction of Van Gogh's lilies after an architectural lecture.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017