Thursday, December 29, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Rise Up

Preparing the window holes for windows, 4th week of November

Friday, November 11, 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Wood work


building a column, 4th week of October

Monday, September 26, 2016


On the ferry at Quyon

Kazabazua pottery studio has a crank potter outside, sweet ones inside

Yeah, done joists of 2nd floor and starting subfloor!

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016


Brian listening to the finished product as Brendan reads.

Tuesday, August 9, 2016


grasssss.....2nd week of August

Gardening dreams.

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Monday, July 11, 2016

Sunday, July 3, 2016


Betty's story of the door handle of the car being pocketed by her flustered fiancé. Brian & Claudia laugh. 1st week of July.